Find Your Local Representative

Find a Rep in Your Area

We are happy to connect you with the best suited business sales representative or business development manager to meet your needs. Sales representatives are there to assist with the material quote and bid phase while business development managers help with the design and specification phase.

Please select the state of where you are currently located. 

Click on the map below or select a state:

Results:
NamePhoneEmailTerritoryCity FocusCategoryTitleRegionCity RestrictionPriority
Aimee Gayaimee@rjd-associates.comCT,MA,ME,NH,E. NY,RI,VTICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeRobert J. DeLuca & AssociatesUSA-E
AJ Sigmon7049569070asigmon@asherproductsinc.comDE, MD, NC, SC, VA, WVMD-East, WV-EastCold Storage Sales RepresentativeAsher Products Inc.USA-EDE-New Castle
Andrew Winkle2817576808awinkle@coldchaincomponents.comAR, LA,TX, OKICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeCold Chain ComponentsUSA-MWTX-El Paso
Austin Brown5134927933doug@austinbrownco.comIN, KY, OH, PA, TN, WVPA-West, WV-WestICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Austin Brown CompanyUSA-E
Barb Fleming9075295389barb@extechsystems.comAKICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeExterior Technology Systems (EXTECH)USA-MW
Bill Austin2486700140baustin@abp-michigan.comMIMI-EastICI Sales RepresentativeArchitectural Building Products IncUSA-E
Bill Thordason4253245671bill@bainassociatesinc.comID, MT, WAICI Sales RepresentativeBain AssociatesUSA-MW
Brad Johnson3035526372brad@reps-west.comAZ, CO, NM, TX, UT, WYTX-El PasoICI & Cold Storage Specification RepresentativeReps West IncUSA-MW
Carl Veith4199561938carl.veith@nucor.comIN, KY, OH, PA, WVPA-WestICI & Cold Storage Specification RepresentativeBusiness Development Account ManagerUSA-MEBDM
Casey Evans9362429450casey@coldchaincomponents.comAR, LA,TX, OKICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Cold Chain ComponentsUSA-MWTX-El Paso
Chris Walber9202652722cwalber@kmksales.bizIA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WIIA-North, IL-NorthICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative KMK SalesUSA-MW
Cindy McDonald9722696895Cindy.McDonald@metlspan.comAR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX ICI & Cold Storage Specification RepresentativeBusiness Development Account ManagerUSA-SMWBDM
CJ Sabol7874874005cjsabol@ccpicpr.comPRICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeCaribbean Cleanroom Products Inc.USA-PR
CJ Sabol7874874005cjsabol@ccpicpr.comPuerto RicoCaribbean Cleanroom Products Inc.
Concetta Cacciavillani7874879100concetta@ccpicpr.comPuerto RicoCaribbean Cleanroom Products Inc.
David Poltynski5187637743david.poltynski@nucor.metlspan.comCT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VTPA-EastICI & Cold Storage Specification RepresentativeBusiness Development Account ManagerUSA-NEBDM
Dean Soll9492830970dean@openconcepts.bizAZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WACold Storage Sales RepresentativeOpen ConceptsUSA-W
Donna Novarro3868465767donna@rjd-associates.comCT,MA,ME,NH,E. NY,RI,VTICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeRobert J. DeLuca & AssociatesUSA-E
Doug Brown5136047957doug@austinbrownco.comIN, KY, OH, W.PA, TN, W. WVAustin Brown Company
Eric Miller9254811372ejmiller@metlspan.comCA, NVCA-North, NV-NorthICI Sales Representative District Sales ManagerUSA-MW
Faye Riddlefaye@metalreps.comAL, FL, GA, NC, SC, MSICI Sales RepresentativeArchitectural MetalrepsUSA-E
Geoff Seale5879872150gxseale@nucor.metlspan.comAB, BC, YK, MB, NT, NU, SKICI Sales Representative Metl-SpanUSA-MW
Geoff Seale5879872150gxseale@nucor.metlspan.comAB, BC, YK, MB, NT, NU, SKICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Metl-Span CanadaCanada-W
Jan Nagy8167562000jan.nagy@bradco.supplyIA, IL, KS, MO, NEIA-South, IL-SouthICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative BradcoUSA-MW
Jeff Adamic8167562000jeff.adamic@bradco.supplyIA, IL, KS, MO, NEIA-South, IL-SouthICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative BradcoUSA-MW
Jeff Elkins5037355497jeff@bainassociatesinc.comORICI Sales Representative Bain AssociatesUSA-MW
Jeff Gosz7342558466jeff@kmksales.bizIA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WIIA-North, IL-NorthICI & Sales Representative KMK SalesUSA-MW
Jerry Gudenau8082569245glg@advanced-roofing.comHIICI Sales Representative Advanced Roofing TechnologyUSA-MW
Jim Adamic8168308910jim.adamic@bradco.supplyIA, IL, KS, MO, NEIA-South, IL-SouthICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative BradcoUSA-MW
Joseph Calsada6199910843jxcalsada@nucor.metlspan.comAZ, CA, HI, NV, UTICI & Cold Storage Spec Representative Business Development Account ManagerUSA-SWBDM
Kellen Johnson7204253864kellen@reps-west.comAZ, CO, NM, UT, WY, TXTX- El Paso ICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Reps West IncUSA-MW
Kevin Browning7275652228kevin@thermalope.comAL, FL, GA, MSCold Storage Sales Representative Thermal Envelope Solutions LLCUSA-E
Kevin Franz7043431700Kevin.Franz@metlspan.comAL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VAICI & Cold Storage Specifications Representative Business Development Account ManagerUSA-SEBDM
Kevin Scott5857039737kscott@casreps.comW NYNY-Central and WesternICI Sales Representative Cannan, Alexander & Scott LLC (CAS)
Central and Western, NY
USA-E
Kira Rogatnik7735504033Kira.Rogatnik@metlspan.comIA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WIICI & Cold Storage Specifications Representative Business Development Account ManagerUSA-NMW
Kira Rogatnik7735504033Kira.Rogatnik@metlspan.comNB, NS, NL, ON, PE, QCICI & Cold Storage Specifications Representative Business Development Account ManagerCanada-EBDM
Lee Hawkins5197177208Lee.Hawkin@metlspan.comNB, NS, NL, ON, PE, QCICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Metl-Span CanadaCanada-E
Lisa Moorelisa@metalreps.comAL, FL, GA, NC, SC, MSICI Sales RepresentativeArchitectural MetalrepsUSA-E
Lou Budde7148149860LXBudde@nucor.metlspan.comCA, NVCA-South, NV-SouthICI Sales Representative Metl-SpanUSA-MW
Michael Moore7706865640moore@metalreps.comAL, FL, GA, NC, SC, MSICI Sales RepresentativeArchitectural MetalrepsUSA-E
Michael Naughton3608383312mpnaughton@nucor.metlspan.comAK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WYICI & Cold Storage Specifications Representative Business Development Account ManagerUSA-PNW
Michael Naughton3608383312mpnaughton@nucor.metlspan.comAB, BC, YK, MB, NT, NU, SKICI & Cold Storage Specifications Representative Business Development Account ManagerCanada-WBDM
Mike Rauch6107811052rvaluerauch@aol.comDC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PADE-New Castle, MD-West, NJ-South, NY-Northwest, PA-EastCold Storage Sales RepresentativeInsulation Products LLCUSA-E
Mike Renninger7275420614AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, MSICI Sales RepresentativeArchitectural MetalrepsUSA-E
Paul Grime7576465154paul@panelresourcegroup.comDC, DE, MD, WV, VAWV-EastICI Sales Representative Panel Resource GroupUSA-EDE-New Castle
Preston Rudderow9072270653preston@extechsystems.comAKICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeExterior Technology Systems (EXTECH)USA-MW
Ray Martin5136047959ray@austinbrownco.comIN, KY, OH, W.PA, TN, W. WVAustin Brown Company
Rob DeLuca8457215331rob@rjd-associates.comCT,MA,ME,NH,E. NY,RI,VTNY-EastICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeRobert J. DeLuca & AssociatesUSA-E
Scott Lykins7708561902scott@thermalope.comAL, FL, GA, MSCold Storage Sales Representative Thermal Envelope Solutions LLCUSA-E
Scott Melton4025985572scott@kmksales.bizIA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, MIIA-North, IL-NorthCold Storage Sales Representative KMK SalesUSA-MW
Scott Rowe6169145867srowe@abp-michigan.comMI MI-West ICI Sales Representative Architectural Building Products IncUSA-E
Stacy Cullar2817576808stacy@coldchaincomponents.comAR, LA,TX, OKICI & Cold Storage Sales Representative Cold Chain ComponentsUSA-MWTX-El Paso
Steve Dickerson2486700131sdickerson@abp-michigan.comMIMI-EastICI Sales Representative Architectural Building Products IncUSA-E
Taylor Konkustaylor@austinbrownco.comIN, KY, OH, W.PA, TN, W. WVAustin Brown Company
Vince Cifelli2156204544vince@ebsreps.comDE (New Castle Only), NJ, E. PADE-New Castle, PA-EastICI Sales RepresentativeAlex F. Cifelli Jr & Associates (EBS)USA-E
Zack Tassie7084468508zack@kmksales.bizIA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WIIA-North, IL-NorthICI & Cold Storage Sales RepresentativeKMK SalesUSA-MW

Have Questions About Our Products?

Please fill out the following information and an experienced sales representative will be in contact. We look forward to hearing from you!


View our Privacy Policy